Early due date for Safe Harbor!


Heard this morning that there’s an early due date planned for Safe Harbor. The ebook will be out on March 7, three weeks early. That’s next Wednesday, just seven days from now!

The paperback will follow on April 15, a bit earlier than the 21st that was originally scheduled.

Imajin Books is now polishing up my trailer. I’ll release it in the next few days. My bookmarks are at the print shop, and they’ll be ready on Monday.

My baby is just about here, almost nine months to the day after I signed my contracts. I’m tingling with excitement!

About rosemarymccracken

Rosemary McCracken is a Toronto-based journalist and fiction writer.
This entry was posted in Launching Safe Harbor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Early due date for Safe Harbor!

  1. Caro says:

    Very exciting! There’s nothing quite like rhe first book!

  2. It’s funny how we women authors equate publication with giving birth. We see out books and our babies and want them to be welcomed into the world. I’m sure that Safe Harbor will be welcomed with open arms.

Leave a Reply

