Unveiling BLACK WATER’s cover


Voilà! Here’s BLACK WATER’s cover — less than four days before the release of the ebook this Friday, May 24.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00071]That will be a big day for me. I’ll be hosting a cyber launch party from 10 a.m. till 10 p.m. on Facebook. You don’t have to live in Toronto where I’ll be to attend. Drop by and chat. You’ll be eligible for PRIZES.

And on Friday, I’ll be starting a seven-day blog tour. Again, you won’t have to be in the places I’ll visit in order to follow me. Just check in here,  and you’ll find the day’s link. And I’ll be posting it on Facebook as well.

What do you think of BLACK WATER‘s front cover, designed by the talented Ryan Doan. I think it’s marvelously moody, with all that black water.

About rosemarymccracken

Rosemary McCracken is a Toronto-based journalist and fiction writer.
This entry was posted in Launching Black Water and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

