BLACK WATER launches today!


BLACK WATER officially launches TODAY with all sorts of fun and festivities.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00071]I was up bright and early this morning ironing my best party dress, the short red one with the plunging neckline, because I’m hosting an all-day CYBER LAUNCH PARTY on Facebook. It should be up and running by 10 a.m. and go on all day until 10 p.m. Maybe even later! Please drop in by clicking here.

What do you do at a cyber party, you ask? Well, no party would be complete without prizes, and I’d like you to enter my Black Water Giveaway Contest. It starts today and runs through June 15. I’ll be giving away a variety of books and a $50 Amazon gift certificate. Enter the contest by clicking here.

YOU don’t have to dress up for a cyber party. You can relax and chat with other guests online. And ask questions about BLACK WATER—anything you’d like to know. I’ll be talking a fair bit about crimes involving money, which my central character Pat Tierney loves to try her hand at solving. Some of your fellow partygoers will probably have a lot to say about this as well.

I’ll also be discussing financial crimes today on MYSTERY MAVEN CANADA, the first stop on my seven-day blog tour. Mystery Maven is one of Canada’s most influential crime fiction blog sites, and I’m thrilled to be Linda Wiken’s guest today. Please visit by clicking here, read my post, leave your comments and check out the rest of this marvellous site.

My BLACK WATER RELEASE blog tour has the following itinerary, and I’ll be updating this list every day of the tour:

By the way, BLACK WATER is selling for 99 cents for just a few days. Get yourself an e-copy at this super-low price by clicking here.

About rosemarymccracken

Rosemary McCracken is a Toronto-based journalist and fiction writer.
This entry was posted in Launching Black Water and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BLACK WATER launches today!

  1. cathyastolfo says:

    Looking forward to “being with” Pat Tierney again – she’s such a strong, independent, intelligent woman – and I love the unique plots that Rosemary McCracken designs. Going to download to my Kindle asap!

  2. bn100 says:

    Happy release! Nice cover

  3. I came. I saw. I commented. I’ll check back at the party later.

Leave a Reply

