BLACK WATER: Final day of blog tour


It’s Day Seven of BLACK WATER’s one-week blog tour. The whirlwind hop winds up on Sharon A. Crawford Author where this time I do the interviewing. I talk to –who else? – Pat Tierney, the central character of my mystery novels, BLACK WATER and SAFE HARBOR. It’s not every day that a writer has the opportunity to get to the heart of matters with a special character. Check out what I ask Pat, and what she tells me, here.

Over at American Chronicle today, I take the interviewee’s chair. My Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00071]interviewer wants to know what makes a great suspense novel. And what my writing schedule is like. And what was the best writing advice I’ve ever received. Read what I tell American Chronicle here.

I see that Blogcritics has run the interview I gave yesterday. I discussed writing mentors, and the difference between writing articles for newspapers and fiction writing. And what I tell my muse on days when she refuses to collaborate with me. Read what I told Blogcritics here.

BLACK WATER is still available for 99 cents in e-book format. Just a few more days at this low introductory price. You can purchase it here.

BLACK WATER paperbacks are available on Amazon.com and Amazon.ca.

AND The BLACK WATER Giveaway Contest is still open. Enter it here to win some cool prizes. Winners will be announced after June 15.

About rosemarymccracken

Rosemary McCracken is a Toronto-based journalist and fiction writer.
This entry was posted in Launching Black Water and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BLACK WATER: Final day of blog tour

  1. Shannon says:

    Thanks for the great tour, is been great to learn more about Black Water

Leave a Reply

