Tune into Canoe FM interview!


My interview with the affable Greg Roe, host of Haliburton County Reads on Canoe FM, aired on Sept. 18, the day I was en route to Bouchercon in Albany, N.Y. Greg sent me a CD, but I couldn’t manage to download the hour-long interview (including musical interludes) on my blog or website.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00071]Now the station’s production manager, Ron Murphy, has come to my rescue. Ron put the file into his Dropbox folder (I can’t get my head around Dropbox!) and sent me the link.

You can tune into it here. Just love the connections Greg drew between the very real Haliburton Highlands and my fictional BLACK WATER world.

And here’s a mention of Black Water in this month’s edition of Insurance & Investment Journal. Pat Tierney is making the rounds!

About rosemarymccracken

Rosemary McCracken is a Toronto-based journalist and fiction writer.
This entry was posted in Launching Black Water, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

