Virtual travel: visiting Richmond, Va.


Today I’m delighted to be a guest on Annamaria Bazzi’s Round Table Chat.

Round-Table-Log-300x225Annamaria is a writer in Richmond, Va., who hosts weekly author interviews on her blog. There’s nothing like virtual travel!

Annamaria is a terrific interviewer, can really keep you on your toes. She got me talking about why I’ve set my Pat Tierney novels in Toronto and in Ontario cottage country. She even got into what could be sensitive terrain–supportive spouses. I was able to tell her how fortunate I am that Ed, my husband, is an avid reader of crime fiction, so he’s predisposed to like what I write about. He’s also my first editor and a real trooper.

Check out the entire interview with Annamaria here.

About rosemarymccracken

Rosemary McCracken is a Toronto-based journalist and fiction writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

