RAVEN LAKE flies tomorrow!


Today is the last day to book a 99¢ pre-order of RAVEN LAKE. The third Pat Tierney mystery will be released tomorrow, June 1!

And tomorrow I’ll start my whirlwind seven-day blog tour. Here’s my sked:Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00070]

  • Wednesday, June 1, the tour kicks off with a visit with Sylvia Kerslake Jenkins in Drayton, England. Sylvia is submissions director with UK Film Festivals, which currently co-ordinates nine film festivals in Britain. She interviews authors and filmmakers on her blog, Sylv.net.
  • Thursday, June 2, I’m back in Canada and will visit Sharon A. Crawford Author in Toronto.
  • Friday, June 3, I head across the country to Kelowna, B.C., where Imajin Books’ blog is based. There, my publisher will interview Bruce Stohl, a major character in RAVEN LAKE.
  • On Saturday, June 4, I’m back in Toronto at Joan O’Callaghan, Author.
  • Sunday, June 5, will be an incredibly busy day. I’ll be with author Chris Redding in Hillsborough, N.J. Then I’ll head back to Toronto to talk to Madeleine Harris-Callway on M.H. Callway Thriller Writer. And THEN, from 4-7 p.m. ET, I’ll be hosting my RAVEN LAKE RELEASE Facebook Party. Please click here to let me know if you’ll be there! It’s online–you won’t have to leave the comfort of your home.
  • On Monday, June 6, Lynne Murphy, the Mesdames of Mayhem’s Toronto-based webmistress, will interview my protagonist, Pat Tierney, on the Mesdames’ blogsite. Then I’m off to Trinity, Texas, to talk to author Diane Rapp at Quick Silver Novels.
  • On Tuesday, June 7, the blog tour wraps up with a visit with author Kristina Stanley, who lives on top of a mountain in Panorama Mountain Village, British Columbia.

Then I’ll have to stop and catch my breath for RAVEN LAKE’s print launch. It will take catplace Saturday June 25 at Sleuth of Baker Street bookstore in Toronto. Hope to see you there!

About rosemarymccracken

Rosemary McCracken is a Toronto-based journalist and fiction writer.
This entry was posted in Launching Raven Lake and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RAVEN LAKE flies tomorrow!

  1. Pingback: RAVEN LAKE flies tomorrow! | KRISTINA STANLEY

Leave a Reply

