RAVEN LAKE blog tour Day 6


Hosted RAVEN LAKE‘s Facebook party yesterday, and what a blast it was! Three hours of chatting, throwing out contest questions and naming winners. I’m exhausted, but I see that RAVEN LAKE is #547 on Amazon.ca this morning!

Now I’m in Trinity, Texas, talking to author Diane Rapp at QuickSilver Novels.Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00070] Diane is a buddy I met four years ago on a tweet team. We’ve been friends ever since, and Diane recently designed the handsome banner for my Facebook Author page. Today she’s hosting me on her blog. Click here to find out how it goes.

Meanwhile, Pat Tierney, my protagonist, is in Toronto chatting with Lynne Murphy, webmistress of the Mesdames of Mayhem’s site. Lynne and I have been members of a writing group for more than 15 years, and Lynne feels she knows Pat pretty well. “In fact I look on her as one of my nieces,” she says. “So I must be forgiven if I get a bit nosey in this interview. That’s how you treat family members.”

See all the nosey questions Lynne asks Pat by clicking here.

And in Alliston, Ont., author Judy Penz Sheluk has posted RAVEN LAKE on her Monday New Release blast.

 

 

 

About rosemarymccracken

Rosemary McCracken is a Toronto-based journalist and fiction writer.
This entry was posted in Launching Raven Lake and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

